The Comfort Food EP

by Luke Hendrickson

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Luke Hendrickson's debut, a 5 song, acoustic EP. Comes in a jewel case.
    Track listing:
    1. Comfort Food
    2. Lay Down
    3. Feelin' Better
    4. North Country Outlaw
    5. At Least I Ain't Cheatin'

    ships out within 3 days

      $7 USD or more 



released May 22, 2018

All songs written and arranged by Luke Hendrickson.
Acoustic guitar and vocals: Luke Hendrickson
Fiddle and background vocals: Ellen Thomes
Banjo: Tracy Sonnier



Luke Hendrickson Rochester, Minnesota

contact / help

Contact Luke Hendrickson

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Luke Hendrickson, you may also like: